AUDIT FIRMS REGISTERED BY SEC TO PROVIDE CAPITAL MARKET SERVICES

No. Audit Firm Partners Tel. No. E-mail Address
1 Josten & Associates Joshua Danso Twum

Paul Kofi Twum

0244253486

020222115

jostwum@yahoo.com
2 MGI O.A.K Charetered Accountants Charles Obeng
Alvin Attiogbe Atayi
Charles Amoo
Timothy Austins Osei
0302-732548
0302-732549
info@oakchartered.com
oak.chartered@gmail.com
3 Adom Boafo & Associates Kwame Adom-Frimpong

Alfred Laryea Sowah

0244324113

0208174044

adom@mainstream-gh.com
4 UHY Godwinson Chartered Accountant Godwin Vladimir Azasu 0208117416

0302 232655

info@uhygodwinson-gh.com
5 At-Ernest Dawlah Divine Davy Dawlah

Ernest Afriyie

0243501320 atdawlah@yahoo.com
6 Asafu-Adjaye & Partners Edmund Asafu-Adjaye

Peter Kofi Williams

0208121783

0244506265

edmundadjaye@gmail.com
7 Kwame Asante & Associates Richard K. Sakyi Hagan

Albert Hammond Essiful

0244693675 kaaghana@gmail.com
8 Masaada Consultants Adams Nuhu Timbile

Kofi Benteh Afful

Hafisdeen  M. Dawda

0244473590 antimbile@yahoo.com
9 BNA Chartered Accountants Emmanuel K. Batsa-Nakotey

Ebenezer Batsa-Nakotey

Chrysolite D. Batsa-Nakotey

Alfred Batsa Darku

0246624740

0208766281

batsa@bnagh.com
10 John Kay & Co. Gilbert Adjetey Lomofio

Fui Kwame Klinogo

0243408638

0302-235406

info@johnkay.net
11 UHY Voscon Chartered Accountants Emmanuel K. Donu Abbey

Anthony Kofi Sao

Henry Emmanuel T. Djangmah

 

0547576970

0302-683 430/4

daniel.adewu@uhyvoscon-gh.com
12 Boateng, Offei & Co.

 

Kwabena Oppong Boateng

Kwabena Atta Kissiedu

0208310137 daniel.hughes@boatengoffei.com
13 Eureka B. A Consult Kwaku Baah Ofori

Richard Nana Adu

0503176517  

oforikkwakubaah@gmail.com

14 Iako Consult Arnold Okai

 

0208153196 arnold.okai@iakoconsult.com
15 Morrison & Associates Herbert Andoh Morrison

Adom Adu-Amoah

0302771372 /3  

morry_general@yahoo.com

16 Resolute Consult Eric Padi Kumah

Richard Ata Hodasi

Philip Tieku

Wallance Djodu

Joyland Ankuma

0244709282

0302-302986154

paddyek@resoluteconsult.com
17 Deloitte & Touche Ghana Daniel Kwadwo Owusu

Charlotte Forson

Abena Kare Biney

Emmanuel Martey

George Ankomah

0501323230 dowusu@deloitte.com.gh
18 Ernest & Young Ghana Priscilla Koranteng-Gyasi

Isaac Nketiah-Sarpong

Ferdinand Gunn

Victor Gborglah

Kwadwo Mpeani Brantuo

Pamela Des Bordes

Emmanuel Adekahlor

0302779868

0244342124

emmanuel.adekahlor@gh.ey.com
19 Baker Tilly Andah & Andah Kweku Brebu Andah

Bernard W.Q. Adade

Samuel Abiaw

Kobena Andah

0302 252372 info@bakertillygh.com

samuel.abiaw@bakertillygh.com

20 Baft Chartered Accountants Victor Kofi Annan

Alex Frempong Tabi

Emmanuel Mc-Coffie Ankamah

Isaac Yaw Ani

0244253999 vannan@baftchart.com
21 John Allotey & Associates Nana Forkuoh Ababioh Yentumi

Pax Adotey Allotey

0245326489 ababioja@yahoo.com
22 Tabariyeng & Associates Nathaniel Tabariyeng

Godfred Kwesi Obeng

0274850453 nat@tabsassociates.com
23 Suglo & Associates James Suglo

Seidu Adamu Sarunah

Dinam Kwabla Ashigbie

0242842970 sugloandassociates@yahoo.com
24 CFY Partners Nii Akwei Tetteh

Charles Akun Egan

Felix Tamattey

0302 245779

0244586582

nii.akwei.tetteh@cfypartners.com
25 KPMG Anthony Kwasi Sarpong

Nana Akua Ayivor

Nathaniel D. Harlley

Evelyn Oforiwah Addico

Frederick Nyan Dennis

Labaran Shiraz Amidu

0302 770454

0302 770618

0243318177

nayivor@kpmg.com
26 PWC Michael Asiedu-Antwi

Vish Ashiagbor

George Arhin

Edward Gomado

Maxwell Darkwa

Hayfron Aboagye

Richard Ansong

0302761500 michael.asiedu-antwi@pwc.com
27 A.D. & Associates Alex Kwaku Dey

Sandra Dey

Cynthia Naadu Boafo-Ansah

0302238181

0244258168

oakdey@gmail.com
28 AssuranceHub Consult Nathaniel Owusu Ansah

Dominic Nyamekye Derby

0546278041 info@assurancehubconsult.com
29 Aryeetey & Associates Alex Aryeetey

Diana Otoo

Alexander Aryeetey

0245217741 dianaotoo@aryeeteyandassociates.com
30 K.E. Wood, Arthur & Co. William Arthur

Kwesi E. Wood

0501195030 kojobillyarthur@yahoo.co.uk
31 Edie Nikoi Accounting Consultancy Edmund Nikoi

Emmanuel Nii Ashie Nikoi

0244344041

0302774041

eddienikoiosu@gmail.com
32 Forbes ET Stephen Enchill

Peter Sampson

0302230816

0243518091

pesampson@yahoo.com
33 Hab Consult Francis Hayibor

Henry Bosompem

0244110005

0208191721

habconsultplus@gmail.com
34 Loban Hyde Chartered Accountants Joseph Nee-Amartey Hyde

Philip Alexander Nii Ayi Aryee

0302662127

0244726426

p.aryee@lobbanhyde.com

For further information on the firms, please contact:
(i) Institute of Chartered Accountants (Ghana) on info@icag.com
(ii) Securities and Exchanges Commission on info@sec.gov.gh /issuers@sec.gov.gh

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap