AUDIT FIRMS REGISTERED BY SEC TO PROVIDE CAPITAL MARKET SERVICES

 

No.Audit FirmPartnersTel. No.E-mail Address
1Josten & AssociatesJoshua Danso Twum

Paul Kofi Twum

0244253486

020222115

jostwum@yahoo.com
2MGI O.A.K Charetered AccountantsCharles Obeng
Alvin Attiogbe Atayi
Charles Amoo
Timothy Austins Osei
0302-732548
0302-732549
info@oakchartered.com
oak.chartered@gmail.com
3Adom Boafo & AssociatesKwame Adom-Frimpong

Alfred Laryea Sowah

0244324113

0208174044

adom@mainstream-gh.com
4UHY Godwinson Chartered AccountantGodwin Vladimir Azasu0208117416

0302 232655

info@uhygodwinson-gh.com
5At-Ernest DawlahDivine Davy Dawlah

Ernest Afriyie

0243501320atdawlah@yahoo.com
6Asafu-Adjaye & PartnersEdmund Asafu-Adjaye

Peter Kofi Williams

0208121783

0244506265

edmundadjaye@gmail.com
7Kwame Asante & AssociatesRichard K. Sakyi Hagan

Albert Hammond Essiful

0244693675kaaghana@gmail.com
8Masaada ConsultantsAdams Nuhu Timbile

Kofi Benteh Afful

Hafisdeen  M. Dawda

0244473590antimbile@yahoo.com
9BNA Chartered AccountantsEmmanuel K. Batsa-Nakotey

Ebenezer Batsa-Nakotey

Chrysolite D. Batsa-Nakotey

Alfred Batsa Darku

0246624740

0208766281

batsa@bnagh.com
10John Kay & Co.Gilbert Adjetey Lomofio

Fui Kwame Klinogo

0243408638

0302-235406

info@johnkay.net
11UHY Voscon Chartered AccountantsEmmanuel K. Donu Abbey

Anthony Kofi Sao

Henry Emmanuel T. Djangmah

 

0547576970

0302-683 430/4

daniel.adewu@uhyvoscon-gh.com
12Boateng, Offei & Co.

 

Emmanuel K. Ofosu Offei

Kwabena Oppong Boateng

Kwabena Atta Kissiedu

0249045110

0544342688

daniel.hughes@boatengoffei.com
13Eureka B. A ConsultKwaku Baah Ofori

Richard Nana Adu

0503176517 

oforikkwakubaah@gmail.com

14Iako ConsultArnold Okai

 

0208153196arnold.okai@iakoconsult.com
15Morrison & AssociatesHerbert Andoh Morrison

Adom Adu-Amoah

0302771372 /3 

morry_general@yahoo.com

16Resolute ConsultEric Padi Kumah

Richard Ata Hodasi

Philip Tieku

Wallance Djodu

Joyland Ankuma

0244709282

0302-302986154

paddyek@resoluteconsult.com
17Deloitte & Touche GhanaDaniel Kwadwo Owusu

Charlotte Forson

Abena Kare Biney

Emmanuel Martey

George Ankomah

0501323230dowusu@deloitte.com.gh
18Ernest & Young GhanaPriscilla Koranteng-Gyasi

Isaac Nketiah-Sarpong

Ferdinand Gunn

Victor Gborglah

Kwadwo Mpeani Brantuo

Pamela Des Bordes

Emmanuel Adekahlor

0302779868

0244342124

emmanuel.adekahlor@gh.ey.com
19Baker Tilly Andah & AndahKweku Brebu Andah

Bernard W.Q. Adade

Samuel Abiaw

Kobena Andah

0302 252372info@bakertillygh.com

samuel.abiaw@bakertillygh.com

20Baft Chartered AccountantsVictor Kofi Annan

Alex Frempong Tabi

Emmanuel Mc-Coffie Ankamah

Isaac Yaw Ani

0244253999vannan@baftchart.com
21John Allotey & AssociatesNana Forkuoh Ababioh Yentumi

Pax Adotey Allotey

0245326489ababioja@yahoo.com
22Tabariyeng & AssociatesNathaniel Tabariyeng

Godfred Kwesi Obeng

0274850453nat@tabsassociates.com
23Suglo & AssociatesJames Suglo

Seidu Adamu Sarunah

Dinam Kwabla Ashigbie

0242842970sugloandassociates@yahoo.com
24CFY PartnersNii Akwei Tetteh

Charles Akun Egan

Felix Tamattey

0302 245779

0244586582

nii.akwei.tetteh@cfypartners.com
25KPMGAnthony Kwasi Sarpong

Nana Akua Ayivor

Nathaniel D. Harlley

Evelyn Oforiwah Addico

Frederick Nyan Dennis

Labaran Shiraz Amidu

0302 770454

0302 770618

0243318177

nayivor@kpmg.com
26PWCMichael Asiedu-Antwi

Vish Ashiagbor

George Arhin

Edward Gomado

Maxwell Darkwa

Hayfron Aboagye

Richard Ansong

0302761500michael.asiedu-antwi@pwc.com
27A.D. & AssociatesAlex Kwaku Dey

Sandra Dey

Cynthia Naadu Boafo-Ansah

0302238181

0244258168

oakdey@gmail.com
28AssuranceHub ConsultNathaniel Owusu Ansah

Dominic Nyamekye Derby

0546278041info@assurancehubconsult.com
29Aryeetey & AssociatesAlex Aryeetey

Diana Otoo

Alexander Aryeetey

0245217741dianaotoo@aryeeteyandassociates.com
30K.E. Wood, Arthur & Co.William Arthur

Kwesi E. Wood

0501195030kojobillyarthur@yahoo.co.uk
31Edie Nikoi Accounting ConsultancyEdmund Nikoi

Emmanuel Nii Ashie Nikoi

0244344041

0302774041

eddienikoiosu@gmail.com
32Forbes ETStephen Enchill

Peter Sampson

0302230816

0243518091

pesampson@yahoo.com
33Hab ConsultFrancis Hayibor

Henry Bosompem

0244110005

0208191721

habconsultplus@gmail.com
34Loban Hyde Chartered AccountantsJoseph Nee-Amartey Hyde

Philip Alexander Nii Ayi Aryee

0302662127

0244726426

p.aryee@lobbanhyde.com
35Audax ConsultSamuel Amarkwei Amartey

Michael Opoku

 

0245589990

0200815259

samartey@audaxconsultgh.com

 

36AYK AssociatesBenjamin Ayikai Adamafio

Alexander Frempong Tabi

0244591702

 

badamafio@aykassociates.com

 

37M.B.A AssociatesProf. Joseph Mbawuni

Dr. Isaac Oduro Marfo

0243911000

 

mbawuni@gmail.com
38OBS AccountingAlexander Sai Obodai0243665821

 

battiabah@yahoo.com
39K & A Accounting ServicesKwadwo Kwarteng

Samuel Wilson Ampah

0243104911

0302819412

kuf_n_asso@yahoo.com

 

40BLA & AssociatesBossman Nii Laryea Laryea

Philip Danso-Abeam

0244643895

0243290692

bossmanlaryea@yahoo.com
41Trust AssuranceKweku Assane

 

0202010002

0248044139

 

kwekuassane@yahoo.com

info@trustassurancegh.com

42EAK & AssociatesEmmanuel Adadey

Enoch Asumadu Donkor

0246813969emmanuel.adadey@eakassociates.com
43IntellisysBen Korley

Myrastella Ansah

Theresa Ampadu-Boateng

0302502801

0200933686

sansah@intellisysgh.com

For further information on the firms, please contact:
(i) Institute of Chartered Accountants (Ghana) on info@icag.com
(ii) Securities and Exchanges Commission on info@sec.gov.gh /issuers@sec.gov.gh

Copy link