AUDIT FIRMS REGISTERED BY SEC TO PROVIDE CAPITAL MARKET SERVICES
(Commencing 1st July 2023 and Ending 30th June 2024)
 

No. Audit Firm Partners Tel. No. E-mail Address
1. A.D. & Associates Alex Kwaku Dey

Sandra Dey

Cynthia Naadu Boafo-Ansah

0302238181

0244258168

oakdey@gmail.com
2. Aikins-Hawkson & Associates Julius Aikins-Hawkson 0242007750 ja@aikins-hawkson.com
3. AKA & Partners (Chartered Accountants) Noble Yaotse Adonoo

Joseph Zefo Kere

Michael Amwenyeku

0302977455

0503434364

jzefo@akaandpartners.com
4. Asafu-Adjaye & Partners Edmund Asafu-Adjaye

Peter Kofi Williams

0208121783

0244506265

edmundadjaye@gmail.com
5. AssuranceHub Consult Nathaniel Owusu Ansah

Dominic Nyamekye Derby

0546278041 info@assurancehubconsult.com
6. Audax Consult Samuel Amarkwei Amartey

Michael Opoku

0245589990

0200815259

samartey@audaxconsultgh.com
7. Baft Chartered Accountants Victor Kofi Annan

Alex Frempong Tabi

Emmanuel Mc-Coffie Ankamah

Isaac Yaw Ani

0244253999 vannan@baftchart.com

 

8. Baker Tilly Andah & Andah Kweku Brebu Andah

Bernard W.Q. Adade

Samuel Abiaw

Kobena Andah

0302252372 info@bakertillygh.com

samuel.abiaw@bakertillygh.com

9. Bentum Bentil Consult Daniel Kwesi Bentum Bentil 0302544474 dkbentil@gmail.com

 

10. BETA & Associates Emmanuel Banu

Amos Teye

Ebenezer Kenneth Arthur

0245797718 Emmanuel.banu@beta-associates.com

 

11. BNA Chartered Accountants Emmanuel K. Batsa-Nakotey

Ebenezer Batsa-Nakotey

Chrysolite D. Batsa-Nakotey

Alfred Batsa Darku

0246624740

0208766281

batsa@bnagh.com
12. Boateng, Offei & Co Emmanuel Ofosu Kwaku Offei

Kwabena Oppong Boateng

Daniel Hughes

0244586684 georgette.darko@boatengoffei.com
13. Brio Chartered Accountants Daniel Kofi Quampah 0540269553 info@brio.com.gh

 

14. BT Associates Ben Yarnie Tetteh

 

0244269718 benytetteh@yahoo.com

 

15. Crowe Veritas Osei Kwadwo Osei 0302243952 info@crowe.com.gh
16. Crystal Assurance Chartered Accountants Theophilus Appiah

Yaw Ofori Owusu-Takyi

0249290064

0501572265

atheophilus@crystalassuranceca.com
17. Deloitte (Ghana) Daniel Kwadwo Owusu

Charlotte Forson

Abena Kare Biney

Emmanuel Martey

George Ankomah

0501323230 dowusu@deloitte.com.gh
18. EA Assurance & Associates Augustine Viduku

Emmanuel Lamptey

0550785017

0242202076

0242514896

augustineviduku@gmail.com

 

19. Ernst & Young Chartered Accountants Emmanuel Adekahlor

Isaac Nketiah Sarpong

Kwadjo Yeboah

Pamela Des Bordes

Priscilla Abena Ansonmaa Koranteng

0302779001

0302772091

0302772088

emmanuel.adekahlor@gh.ey.com
20. Eureka B. A Consult Kwaku Baah Ofori

Richard Nana Adu

0503176517 oforikkwakubaah@gmail.com
21. FSI Chartered Accountant Richmond Djanie 0267541418

0543884644

djanierichmond@fsigh.com

 

22. Gem Partners Erasmus Akuffo-Badoo

 

0271220497 niizorro@gmail.com
23. John Kay & Co. Gilbert Adjetey Lomofio

Fui Kwame Klinogo

0243408638

0302-235406

info@johnkay.net
24. John Nipah & Associates John Oliver Kwame Nipah

Victoria Sitsofe Ama Nipah

0244666320

0204666320

john@jna.com.gh
25. Karts Consult Thomas Appiah

Ata Antwi Jnr

0303960085

0244180279

kartsconsult@gmail.com

 

26. KPMG Anthony Kwasi Sarpong

Nathaniel D. Harlley

Evelyn Oforiwah Addico

Frederick Nyan Dennis

Labaran Shiraz Amidu

 

0302 770454

0302 770618

0243318177

fdennis@kpmg.com
27. Kwame Asante & Associates Richard Kwame Asante

Richard Kobina Sakyi Hagan

0302231460 kaaghana@gmail.com

skyi30@yahoo.com

28. Linkgates Consult Alex Oman

Elvis Aaron Amenyitor

0303931520

0244337813

eamenyitor@linkgatesconsult.com
29. MAK Global Partners Michael Kporla Anani

Godwin Azorko Agbavitor

0503275356

0261647393

kmanani@makglobalpartners.com

 

30. MGI O.A.K. Chartered Accountants Timothy Austins Osei

Alfred Ayer

Charles Amoo

Charles Obeng

0558555064 info@oakchartered.com
31. MKA Partners Maxwell K. Andoh

Frederick Affum

0205387982 info@mkapartnersgh.com/ mkapartnersgh@gmail.com
32. Opoku, Andoh & Co Peter Opoku

Stephen Boateng Mensah

0303202959 opokuandoh@yahoo.com
33. OSM Associates George Minta

Alex Okyere

William Sasu

0200727062

0200727063

geminta@gmail.com
34. PricewaterhouseCoopers (PWC) Vish Ashiagbor

Michael Asiedu-Antwi

George Arhin

Edward Gomado

Maxwell Darkwa

Hayfron Aboagye

Richard Ansong

 

 

 

0302761500

 

 

 

vish.ashiagbor@pwc.com

michael.asiedu-antwi@pwc.com

35. R-Alliance Daniel Adjei 0244646285 dadjei@ralliancegh.com
36. RAK Chartered Accountants Stephen Kweku Amenyi Richard

Nana Kwaku Amoah-Kyei

0244421996 rakauditors@gmail.com
37. RDK Consulting Services Richard Dwumor

Eric Awuni

0302736075

0262705258

richdwumor@rdkconsulting.net
38. Resolute Consult Eric Padi Kumah

Richard Atta Hodasi

Wallace Doudu

Joyland Anukuma

Philip Tieku

0302986154 resoluteconsult@gmail.com
39. SCG Audit George Kwasi Katako

Edward Collins Boateng

Emile Vorgbe

0307031043

0307011026

0540130724

emilevorgbe@scg.com.gh
40. Space Partners Peter Emmerson Sampson

Stephen Enchill

0243518091 pesampson@yahoo.com
41. Tabariyeng & Associates Nathaniel Tabariyeng 0274850453 info@tabsassociates.com
42. UHY Godwinson Chartered Accountant Godwin Vladimir Azasu 0208117416 g.azasu@uhygodwinson-gh.com
43. UHY Voscon Chartered Accountants Emmanuel K. D. Abbey

Anthony K. Sao

Henry Tetteh Djangmah

Daniel Adewu

0302683430

0302683434

0244597888

info@uhyvoscon-gh.com