07 Sep 2017

The Newly Reconstituted Board of S.E.C

The Newly Reconstituted Board of Securities and Exchange Commission, Ghana was commissioned on Monday 4th September, 2017.

Names Designation
Dr. Yeboa Amoa Chairman
Mr. Daniel Ogbarmey Tetteh Director General – S.E.C
Mr. Paul Ababio Deputy Director General – S.E.C
Dr. Johnson Asiama Representative of Bank of Ghana
Mr. Charles Adu Boahen Representative of Ministry of Finance
Mrs. Jemima Oware Representative of Registrar General Department
Prof. Kofi Quashigah Nominee of General Legal Council
Mr. Augustine Addo Nominee of Institute of Chartered Accountants, Ghana
Dr. Joe Amoako Tuffour Academic Researcher
Ms. Deila Assimeh Private Legal Practitioner